Beneath the Valley

Final doubts. Final decisions. Final destiny.

Illness spreads and panic widens as everything is slowly consumed by the nameless creature beneath the valley. Jack is in a race against time to stop the monster, but he hesitates. There is a price to pay for every choice, and he fears this may be the ultimate cost.

Beneath the Valley is the fifth and final installment of the five novel horror/supernatural thriller series featuring Jack Erikson, a normal teenager with not-so-normal secrets.

Order the Paperback:

Order the eBook:

  1. Why is there no paperback edition of all the books in the catalyst series? I read Hawthorn Inn as an e-book on flipkart and it was really good.I would like to read the other parts as a paperback edition, so please suggest where can I buy them.

Leave a Comment

  • Newsletter
  • Amazon
  • B&N
  • Kobo
  • Smashwords
  • iBooks
  • Google Books